Rugby players honoured.

by rfeeney

Congratulations to Joey Conway and Dylan Reeves-Wasik who were both selected on the Munster Schools Rugby team of the tournament for the Senior Cup. The boys pictured after representing their provinces at under 19 level were selected on the back of excellent performances in the cup. Congratulations lads.