Castletroy College

School Calendar

School Calendar - 2019/2020

FIRST TERM

Staff Day Friday, 23rd August, 2019 (9.00 am to 16.00 pm)

First Day of Term Monday, 26th August, 2019 (First Years Only)

Tuesday, 27th August, 2019 (1st, 2nd & 5th Years)

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019 (all students)

Mid-Term Break Monday, 28th October – Friday, 1st November, 2019

School Closed: Whole School In-service Thursday 21st November

School Closed: Whole School In-service Monday 9th December

Term Ends Friday, 20th December, 2019

SECOND TERM

School Re-Opening Monday, 6th January, 2020

Mid-Term Break Monday, 17th February – Friday, 21st February, 2020

School Closed Monday 16th March, 2020

Bank Holiday Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Easter Holidays Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April, 2020

THIRD TERM

School Re-Opening Monday, 20th April, 2020

Bank Holiday Monday, 4th May, 2020

Term Ends Friday, 29th May, 2020

Enquire
Contact
Castletroy College,
Newtown,
Castletroy,
Co. Limerick,
V94 6D85

061 330 785


Location
© 2020 Castletroy College